Voynarovskiy Clinic

Web-site of the dental clinic in Odessa

Voynarovskiy Clinic is a dental clinic in Odessa, providing a full range of services for protective therapy, diagnostics and teeth treatment. Only the latest technologies are used in the clinic, allowing to apply painless and comfortable treatment. Firstly, we updated the logo. The new logo symbolizes a letter V («Voynarovskiy») that also resembles geolocation marker, meaning that you should cure your teeth exactly by Voynarovskiy. On the web-site pages we have used bright images, animations: each detail tells about a clinic’s innovative approach towards everything.

Follow to web-site dental-clinic.od.ua

The home page includes information about sales, discounts, feedbacks, a map and contact details. We have also added a smile to the logo — just to cheer up customers.

Every doctor has a page with personal information, where we introduce professional experience history. Also you can sign up for an appointment or leave a feedback. Experienced doctors post various articles for the patients, where they tell how to look after your teeth, what latest innovations and treatment methods are there in the clinic.

A user should get a desire to have a look what is there, on other pages, find out more about the services, team of doctors, feedbacks, prices and simply sign up for an appointment by telephone, tablet or laptop.

All pages are adjusted to the latest devices.

Art-director: Vasyl Yaremii
Designer: Paul Vashchuk
Developers: Eugene Anakin, Vadim Gorbonos
Project Manager: Oleh Novosad

Клиника
Войнаровских

Сайт стоматологической клиники в Одессе

Клиника Войнаровских — зубная клиника в Одессе, предоставляющая полный спектр услуг по профилактике, диагностике и лечению зубов. Врачи в клинике работают на современном оборудовании, которе позволяет лечить без боли и дискомфорта. Мы оновили логотип. Новый символизирует букву V («Войнаровских») и напоминает маркер геолокации, намекая, что зубы лечить нужно именно у Войнаровських. На страницах сайта мы использовали красочные изображения, анимацию: каждая деталь говорит об инновационном подходе клиники ко всему.

Перейти на сайт dental-clinic.od.ua

На главной размещена информация об акциях и скидках, отзывы, карта и контакты. В логотип мы добавили улыбку — просто, чтобы поднять настроение пользователя.

На сайте у каждого врача есть личная страница. На ней пациент ближе познакомиться с врачом, сможет записаться на прием или оставить отзыв. Опытные врачи публикуют на сайте статьи по уходу за зубами, рассказывают про новинки и методы лечения в клинике.

Задача сайта — зацепить пользователя. Заставить его перейти на другие страницы сайта, просмотреть услуги, познакомиться с врачами, почитать отзывы, посмотреть цены. В конце концов, записаться на прием с телефона, планшета или ноутбука.

Страницы сайта адаптированы под все современные девайсы.

Арт-директор: Василий Яремий
Дизайн: Паша Ващук
Разработка: Женя Енакин, Вадим Горбонос
Менеджмент: Олег Новосад, Полина Шипунова