inShell

inShell

The website for international agency of maternity services

InShell is an international agency that provides complex services for health improvement and parental support. The agency supports surrogate maternity services, organizes health improvement programs in Ukraine as well as other countries and also child-bearing in USA.

Follow to website inshell.com.ua

We have chosen calm tones and sea tune. The new Home page design is brave and stylish. The information about each service is provided with a separate page for practical meaning so that there was nothing extra. On the bottom of the Home page there is a map, contact details and accurate time by Kyiv. The primary audience is foreign clients. The precise time can be found on «Contacts» page so that clients could understand when it is better to call or that the possible delay with an answer is due to the time zone difference. The information about services is provided really simple and readable. We didn’t create product cards, where you can usually find a lot of empty talks. The subsections are separated to the second menu level for more convenient navigation around the section.

The database of surrogate mothers and ovocyte donors is an important device of agency work. Inconvenient Word documents have been substituted with online forms on the separate website pages. That is how we saved our managers from unpractical tedious work. Now, after filling the form, the clients’ data is delivered to a manager, who checks it and saves. The entire procedure is just a few clicks.

Another significant moment is adjustment of high quality. All pages are adjusted according to the resolution of different screens of various devices: mobile phones, tablets, laptops. Users can review sections, read about the services and fill the form via mobile telephone without problems.

Art-director: Sviatoslav Kononets
Designer: Paul Vashchuk
Developer: Sergey Mironets
Project manager: Oleh Novosad

February 23, 2017

inShell

Сайт международного агентства услуг по материнству

InShell — международное агентство, предоставляющее комплексные услуги по организации оздоровления и поддержке родительства. Агентство сопровождает программы суррогатного материнства, организовывает оздоровление в Украине и других странах, роды в США.

Перейти на сайт inshell.com.ua

Для сайта выбраны спокойные тона и морская тематика. Новый дизайн главной — смелый, стильный. Информация о каждой услуге подана отдельной страницей для практичности, чтобы ничего не мешало. В конце главной размещена карта, указаны контакты и точное киевское время. Основная аудитория — иностранные клиенты. Точное время указывается и на странице «Контакты», чтобы клиенты понимали, когда лучше звонить или что возможна задержка с ответом из-за разницы в часовых поясах. Информация об услугах подана максимально просто и читабельно. Мы не делали карточки товаров, где часто «наливают много воды». Подразделы вынесены во второй уровень меню для удобной навигации внутри раздела.

База данных суррогатных матерей и доноров ооцитов — важный инструмент работы агентства. Неудобные «вордовские» документы мы заменили онлайн-формами на отдельных страницах сайта. Таким образом мы избавили менеджеров от непрактичной рутинной работы. Теперь после заполнения формы данные клиента попадают к менеджеру, который их проверяет и сохраняет. Вся процедура — несколько кликов.

Традиционно важный момент — качественная адаптивность. Все страницы подстроены под разрешения экранов разных устройств: мобильных телефонов, планшетов, ноутбуков. Пользователь может просмотреть разделы, почитать об услугах и заполнить анкету через мобильный телефон без проблем.

Арт-директор: Святослав Кононец
Дизайн: Павел Ващук
Разработка: Сергей Миронец
Менеджмент: Олег Новосад