Katkut

Website of chicken meat producer

Task:
To create a promotional site for the producer of frozen chicken.

Katkut is a producer of chicken meat that is in the Pan-Kurchak agr-industrial group. The group’s companies operate in the Ukrainian, European and Asian markets: grow cereal and technical crops, produce feed, produce poultry meat and sell it in their own retail chain.

Go to katkut.ua

The home page gives answers to the main questions: who are we, what we produce, how we control quality, why people choose us and how to contact us. It also shows the company’s goods and production information. For easier readability products of the company were placed in the «chicken» infographic.

Closed production cycle, that allows to control the quality at each stage — the main advantage of the company. All information about production is collected on informative landing page, readable and understandable.

The main purpose of the site is to demonstrate the range of products of the company. PDF catalogues are placed on each page. Information about products, types of packaging, quality scores are summarized in the visual table. Easy and comfortable navigation between products.Attention is paid to the structure of the Pan Kurchak agro-industrial group and the main advantages of the company.

Art-director: Sviatoslav Kononets
Designers: Stepan Guz, Vasyl Yaremii
Developers: Sasha Kharchuk, Roman Khomich
Project Manager: Anneta Kononets

Katkut

Сайт производителя куриного мяса

Задание.
Разработать промо-сайт для производителя замороженной курятины.

Katkut — производитель куриного мяса, входит в агропромышленную группу «Пан Курчак». Предприятия группы работают на украинском, европейском и азиатских рынках: выращивают зерновые и технические культуры, изготавливают корма, производят мясо домашней птицы и реализуют его в собственной сети розничных магазинов.

Перейти на сайт katkut.ua

Главная страница дает ответа на вопрос о бренде: кто мы, что производим, как контролируем качество, почему нас выбирают и как с нами связаться. Здесь же представлена продукция компании и информация о производстве. Для читабельности продукцию компании поместили в «куриную» инфографику.

Закрытый производственный цикл, который позволяет контролировать качество на каждом этапе — главное преимущество компании. Вся информация о производстве собрана в информативный лендинг, читабельно и понятно.

Основное назначение сайта — демонстрация ассортимента продукции компании. PDF каталоги размещены на каждой странице. Информация о продукции, виды фасовки, показатели качества сведены в наглядную таблицу. Простая и удобная навигация между продуктами. Внимание уделено структуре агропромышленной группы «Пан Курчак» и основным преимуществам компании.

Арт-директор: Святослав Кононец
Дизайн: Степан Гузь, Василий Яремий
Разработка: Саша Харчук, Рома Хомич
Менеджмент: Аннета Кононец