Sport Master

Sport Master

Sporting goods store

Sport Master — an online store of sporting goods that offers more than 40000 different items of 400 brands: everything for tourism, sport and recreation. Here you can always find snowboards, tents, clothes, fitness equipment, military and mountaineering equipment, pulsimeters, optical devices, bicycles, etc.

Follow to website master-sporta.com.ua

The website navigation is really simplified: you can access any item’s page in 2 clicks.

On the Home page you will find information about sales and special offers, visualized main categories, bestsellers and a section with the frequently bought products. In the bottom of the page there is detailed information with the working schedule, contact details and locations.

We have designed icons and prepared the description for different item groups for visual information introduction. For example, the characteristics and dimensional scales are made in form of tables, the colors of the goods change without following to the cards, immediately on the catalogue page. For prompt and easy search at the website we have paid particular attention to filters, including comparison and a wish list. On the separate website pages we have posted detailed information about the payment and delivery terms, store contact details, previous clients’ feedbacks. Apart from the main catalogue, we have separated such sections as «New products», «Bestsellers» and «Sales».

In «Articles» and «News» sections, you can find notes, articles (tips for choosing and using sporting goods, some news in this sphere). Blogwritting attracts new users to the website — potential clients.

Target audience of the website is active and flexible people. One of the main tasks was to make the website fully adaptive to mobile devices. It is convenient to choose and order the goods both from computer and telephone, using catalogue and filters.

Art-director: Sviatoslav Kononets
Designer: Paul Vashchuk
Developers: Sasha Kharchuk, Sergey Mironets
Project manager: Oleh Novosad

June 20, 2016

Мастер Спорта

Магазин спортивных товаров

Мастер спорта — интернет-магазин спорттоваров, который предлагает 40000 наименований товаров 400 брендов: все для туризма, спорта и отдыха. В ассортименте — сноуборды, палатки, одежда и тренажеры, военное и альпинистское снаряжение, пульсометры и оптические приборы, велосипеды и пр.

Перейти на сайт master-sporta.com.ua

Навигация на сайте максимально упрощена: на страницу любого товара можно перейти в 2 клика.

На старте — информация про акции и предложения, основные категории товаров с визуализацией, хиты продаж — блок, отображающий часто покупаемые товары. Внизу страницы приведена полная и детальная информация с графиком работы, контактами и локациями.

Мы разработали иконки и подготовили описания для разных групп товаров для наглядного представления информации. Например, характеристики и размерные сетки сделаны таблицами, цвета товаров переключаются без перехода на карточку прямо на странице каталога. Для быстрого и простого поиска на сайте особое внимание уделили фильтрам, в том числе сравнению, списку желаний. На отдельных страницах сайта размещена подробная информация об условиях доставки и оплаты, контакты магазина, отзывы предыдущих покупателей. Кроме основного каталога, выделены блоки «Новинки», «Хит продаж» и «Распродажа».

В разделах «Статьи» и «Новости» публикуются заметки, статьи (советы по выбору и использованию спортивных товаров, новости в этой сфере). Блог приводит на сайт новых клиентов.

Целевая аудитория сайта — активные люди. Сделать сайт полностью адаптивным под мобильные устройства — обязательная задача. Выбрать и заказать товар, воспользовавшись каталогом, фильтрами, корзиной — одинаково удобно с компьютера и с телефона.

Арт-директор: Святослав Кононец
Дизайнер: Паша Ващук
Разработчики: Саша Харчук, Сергей Миронец
Менеджер: Олег Новосад