Modern-Expo

Modern-Expo

Stand and materials for the exhibition in Geneva

Task.
To prepare the company for an exhibition in Geneva.

Modern Expo is a leader in production of commercial equipment in Central and Eastern Europe. The company supplies equipment to 60 countries. It works with Nestlé, Auchan, Pepsico, Gazprom, Metro, British American Tobacco and Carrefour.

In autumn, Modern-Expo was to introduce a new post machine with cooling stacks at the Post-Expo 2017 in Geneva. To make everything done in time, we were asked for help. We offered two concepts for the design of the exhibition stand: cafe-style and in the loft style with two floor post machines.

Designed and developed a landing page, which briefly tells about the manufacturer and announces the exhibition. Made a newspaper about the company and its products.Designed a postcard with the post machine image on it, drew an advertisement banner in the magazine. Thought about of what an invitation should look like.

Also, we made a video about new post machine. It was shown at Modern-Expo pavilion and was presented to the clients together with a flash drive.

In reality it looked like this.

The metal invitations to the exhibition were sent to potential clients in advance.

Visitors got more information about the company from the newspaper.

Art-directors: Andrii Shumchuk, Sviatoslav Kononets, Andrii Yaruchyk
Designers: Olia Lytvyn, Anton Shmelev, Kate Jacuszek, Andrii Shumchuk
Copywriter: Serhii Neskazhu
Project manager: Olia Kurylo

September 26, 2017

Modern-Expo

Стенд и материалы на выставку в Женеве

Задача.
Подготовить компанию к выставке в Женеве.

Модерн-Экспо — лидер по производству торгового оборудования в Центральной и Восточной Европе. Компания поставляет оборудование в 60 стран мира. Работает с Нестле, Ашаном, Пепсико, Газпромом, Метро, Бритиш Американ Тобакко и Карфуром.

Осенью Модерн-Экспо должна была представить новый почтомат со стеками для охлаждения на выставке Post-Expo 2017 в Женеве. Чтобы сделать все красиво и успеть в сроки, нас пригласили помочь. Мы предложили две концепции оформления выставочного стенда: под кафе и в стиле лофт с выставленными в два этажа почтоматами.

Разработали лендинг, который вкратце рассказывает о производителе и анонсирует выставку. Сделали газету о компании и ее продуктах. Создали открытку с почтоматом, нарисовали рекламный баннер в журнал. Придумали, как должно выглядеть приглашение.

А еще сняли ролик о новом почтомате. Его крутили в павильоне Модерна и дарили клиентам вместе с флешкой.

В жизни все выглядело примерно так.

Металлические приглашения на выставку компания отправляла потенциальным клиентам заранее.

Из газеты посетители больше узнавали о компании.

Арт-директоры: Андрей Шумчук, Святослав Кононец, Андрей Яручик
Дизайнеры: Оля Литвин, Антон Шмелев, Катя Яцушек, Андрей Шумчук
Копирайтер: Сергей Нескажу
Менеджер: Оля Курило