DJ Cafe Ring & Visim

DJ-cafe and afterparty bar double web-site

DJ Cafe Ring is the first round-the-clock cafe in Lutsk with the music from the best DJs of the city. Visim — the first afterparty bar in Lutsk with techno and house style music. Cafe and bar are located on the different floors of one building, offering the visitors delicious food and amazing music — bread and games. Cafe is working round-the-clock, bar — only at night.

Follow to web-site ring.lutsk.ua

We have interactively split the site into two parts. The video simultaneously shows the neighborhood of two establishments and their difference. For this we have used visual aids, for example for cafe — light key pattern, for afterparty bar — dark key pattern with distinguishing colors. The principle of color difference is used on each page of the web-site.

In order for the clients to be aware of incoming events, we have created simple and practical poster advertisements. Apart from that, there is also a residential block as a separate section. All DJs have their own small «hall of fame», where visitors could find out more about them, review the photo gallery and read some brief information.

The target audience is active youngsters who often post tons of their photos from such establishments online. Photo and video reports about the events are posted in a separate section. You can easily find your photo or a photo with friends from the latest events.

Cafe and bar offer their visitors a wide range of meals and beverages. For the quick review we have simplified the navigation and made complete description of meals (name, ingredients, weight, price).

The web-site pages are adjusted to any screen resolution of telephones, tablets and laptops. The user receives a convenient interface on any device: can easy look through the menu, study poster advertisements, find a photo or video, find out the location and how to reach it.

Art-director: Sviatoslav Kononets
Designer: Stepan Guz
Developers: Sasha Kharchuk, Roman Khomich

DJ Cafe Ring & Visim

Двойной сайт диджей-кафе и афтепати-бара

DJ Café Ring — первое в Луцке круглосуточное кафе с музыкой от лучших диджеев города. Visim — первый в Луцке afterparty-бар с музыкой в стилях техно, хаус. Кафе и бар находятся на разных этажах одного помещения, предлагая посетителям вкусную еду и крутую музыку — хлеб и зрелища. Кафе работает круглосуточно, бар — ночью.

Перейти на сайт ring.lutsk.ua

Мы интерактивно разделили сайт на две части. Видео показывают одновременно соседство двух заведений и их разницу. Для этого использованы визуальные инструменты, к примеру, для кафе — светлая гамма, для афтерпати-бара — темная с яркими акцентами. Принцип цветовых различий используется на всех страницах сайта.

Чтобы клиенты были в курсе предстоящих мероприятий, разработаны простые и практичные афиши событий. Отдельно создан блок о резидентах. Для каждого диджея сделан отдельный «уголок славы», чтобы пользователи могли познакомиться с ним, посмотреть фотогалерею и прочитать краткую информацию.

Аудитория заведений — активная молодежь, регулярно публикующая в социальных сетях фото и видео из заведения со своим участием. Фото- и видеоотчеты о мероприятиях размещаются в отдельном разделе. В архивах легко можно найти фото себя или друзей с последних и более давних событий.

Кафе и бар предлагают посетителям широкий выбор блюд и напитков. Для быстрого просмотра мы максимально упростили навигацию по меню, сделали полные описания блюд (название, ингредиенты, вес, цена).

Страницы сайта адаптированы под любые разрешения экранов телефонов, планшетов, ноутбуков. Пользователь получает удобный интерфейс на любом устройстве, может легко посмотреть меню, ознакомиться с афишей событий, найти фото или видео, узнать, где находятся заведения и как туда попасть.

Арт-директор: Святослав Кононец
Дизайн: Степан Гузь
Разработка: Саша Харчук, Рома Хомич