Softorg

Industrial sewing equipment store

Softorg deals with consignment, repair and maintenance of professional sewing equipment. The company provides equipment of more than 53 manufacturers, designs working places of various sizes starting from a small tailor’s shop, ending up with a huge sewing factory since 1999. Here is the atmosphere of factory working process.

Follow to web-site softorg.com.ua

For demonstrativeness we visualized the information about the company and provided it through infographics. Graphical data submission about the company is easily perceived by users, without any extra details. Also we have added a video with the company’s working process.

We have created a dropdown list of categories for easy access to any type of product. We have marked out special offers (promotional events, product of the week) and sales. All the necessary information is presented on the product page while numerous characteristics are grouped and provided in tables. The product of the week is highlighted with bright pages design.

There are separate pages dedicated to news and articles: here, Softorg workers share reports about the latest events, company’s achievements, and innovations. We have also designed separate pages with the information about company’s operating process, awards, feedback and working principle. Another entire page is devoted to company’s promo-videos from various events.

The web-site is adjusted to the resolution of different devices for the user to be able to find necessary information, access the site from tablet or mobile phone.

Art-director: Sviatoslav Kononets
Designers: Stepan Guz, Paul Vashchuk
Developers: Ira Dmitruk, Sergey Mironets
Project Manager: Oleh Novosad

Softorg

Магазин промышленного швейного оборудования

Softorg продает, ремонтирует и обслуживает профессиональное швейное оборудование. Компания обеспечивает оборудованием 53 производителей, проектирует рабочие места разных масштабов — от маленького ателье до швейной фабрики. Softorg работает с 1999 года.

Перейти на сайт softorg.com.ua

Для наглядности мы визуализировали информацию о компании и подали ее в виде инфографики. Так информация лучше воспринимается, пользователь в ней не запутается. Чтобы показать, как работает компания, залили видео.

Мы сделали выпадающий список категорий для легкого перехода к любому виду товара. Выделили специальные предложения (акции, товар недели) и распродажу. На странице товара представлена вся необходимая информация, многочисленные характеристики структурированы и поданы в таблицах. Товар недели выделяется ярким оформлением страницы.

Отдельные страницы отведены новостям и статьям: здесь сотрудники Софторга делятся отчетами о последних событиях, достижениях компании, новинках ассортимента. Разработаны страницы с информацией о жизни компании, наградах и отзывах, принципах работы. На отдельной странице публикуются видеоролики с мероприятий.

Сайт адаптирован под разрешения экранов разных устройств, чтобы пользователь мог оперативно найти нужную информацию, получить доступ к функционалу и содержимому сайта, зайдя с телефона или планшета.

Арт-директор: Святослав Кононец
Дизайн: Степан Гузь, Паша Ващук
Разработка: Ира Дмитрук, Сергей Миронец
Менеджмент: Олег Новосад