#branding

We make marketing analysis, form the brand model, develop the strategy, and create advertising campaigns. We do not remember a products or services, we remember the brand. The modern world has its own rules as it is simply not enough to produce fine goods with a reasonable price. Customers require more. They want emotions and understanding and love from the brand; be a part of the brand community and form its history. We create the brands that people really need; the ones that should be and are loved.


We make everything turn-by-turn:

And now briefly about everything:

Marketing Analysis

Before beginning any business (strategy, design or web-site development) it should be understood,- what is important for consumers, what their afflictions are and which of their preferences we are able to satisfy. This is why we conduct a complex analysis composed of four branches: market analysis, consumer analysis, opponents’ analysis, product analysis.

Brand model

Brand is like a human — it cannot exist without a soul. Brand’s soul is in its inner content, something that creates it; its advantages; individuality; uniqueness; values; something that the brand communicates to consumers. We set a long-term aim (mission) that a brand will strive to achieve and how it will appear in front of a consumer (positioning). They are formed according to the conducted analysis and consumers’ insights.

Brand model

Strategy

It is a way from point A to point B. When we know, what is the brand today and what it should be tomorrow, then we develop a complex strategy of improvement, where we describe how the brand will develop step by step. We study consumer’s path; choose touch points and the best ways of communication.

Advertising campaign

Idea for the sake of idea is not how we work. We create advertising campaigns that contain a simple but powerful idea. We know that creative approach is not simply an artwork, but rather a functionality that powers the entire advertising campaign and stays with consumers. We broadcast the idea via all the touch points and build lasting relations with people.



Read more what else we can do there

#брендинг

Мы проводим маркетинговый анализ, формируем модель бренда, развиваем стратегию, создаем рекламные кампании. Мы запоминаем не продукт или услугу, мы запоминаем бренд. Современный мир диктует новые правила, сегодня недостаточно производить качественный продукт по умеренной цене. Потребитель хочет большего. Он хочет эмоций и понимания, он хочет любви от бренда, быть причастным к бренду и формировать его историю. Мы создаем бренды, которые нужны людям. Которые хочется любить.


Делаем все по этапам:

А теперь вкратце по каждому:

Маркетинговый анализ

Сначала был анализ. Прежде чем начинать любую работу (разработка стратегии, дизайна или сайта) стоит понять, что важно для потребителя в чем его «боли» и какие его потребности мы можем удовлетворить. Для этого проводится комплексный анализ в четырех направлениях: анализ рынка, анализ потребителей, анализ конкурентов, анализ продукта.

Модель бренда

Бренд, он как человек — не может существовать без души. Душа бренда — это его внутреннее наполнение, из чего он состоит, его преимущества, индивидуальность, уникальность, ценности, что бренд исповедует и каким голосом обращается к потребителю. Выделяем долгосрочную цель (миссию) к которой пойдет бренд и как бренд будет выглядеть перед потребителем (позиционирование). Они формируются на основе проведенного анализа и инсайтов потребителей.

Модель бренда

Стратегия

Путь из точки А в точку В. Когда мы уже знаем, какой бренд сегодня и каким он должен быть завтра, тогда развиваем комплексную стратегию развития, где поэтапно прописываем шаги и рост бренда. Изучаем путь покупателя, выбираем точки соприкосновения и лучшие каналы коммуникации.

Рекламная кампания

Идея ради идеи — не наш формат. Создаем рекламные кампании, которые содержат простую идею. Знаем, что креатив — это не просто творчество, а функционал, который питает всю рекламную кампанию и остается в головах потребителей. Транслируем идею через все точки соприкосновения и строим долгосрочные отношения с людьми



Читать дальше, что мы там еще умеем делать