#design

Design is an important tool for communication.

A nice design attracts, evokes a desire to be involved and buy. There are only most experienced designers in our design department. We make logos, create corporate styles, design brand books and plan an eye-catching packaging. Additionally, we create a joint system of visual identification.


We offer:

Now, a bit more details about everything. So

Logo, corporate style, brand book

Logo is the face of a brand, the basis of a corporate style. It reflects the individuality and brand character. Not only we paint a picture, we also develop a coherent, flourishing identification system. During the corporate style development, we consider the brand surrounding, materials and means of communications. We describe the rules of using the corporate style elements in a detailed brand book.

Packaging

Should you only give us a product, we will definitely package it in an immaculate way. We are fashion experts in a production world. Packaging should be both brightly colored and functional. During the packaging design development, we pay a lot of attention to promotional design.

Packaging

Design of the beautiful

Are you in need of a product catalogue, a cool advertising billboard design or an awesome business card? No problems. We create amazing things. We are proud that people will keep in touch with our design and receive visual satisfaction.


Few of our design projects



Read more what else we can do there

#дизайн

Дизайн — важнейший инструмент коммуникации.

Качественный дизайн притягивает, вызывает желание быть причастным и покупать. Наш дизайн-департамент формируют дизайнеры с огромным опытом работы. Рисуем логотипы, разрабатываем фирменные стили и оформляем брендбуки, проектируем яркую упаковку. Создаем целостную систему визуальной идентификации.


Мы предлагаем:

Теперь поподробнее обо всем этом. Итак:

Логотип, фирменный стиль, брендбук

Логотип — лицо бренда, основа фирменного стиля. Он передает индивидуальность и характер бренда. Рисуем не просто картинку, мы разрабатываем целостную, жизнеспособную систему идентификации. При разработке фирменного стиля учитываем окружающую бренд среду, материалы, каналы коммуникации. Описываем правила использования элементов фирстиля в детальном брендбуке.

Упаковка

Дайте нам продукт и мы его обязательно упакуем. Мы фешн-эксперты в продуктовой моде. Упаковка должна быть не только яркой, но и максимально функциональной. В процессе дизайна упаковки много внимания уделяем промдизайну.

Упаковка

Дизайн прекрасного

Нужен каталог продукции, крутой дизайн рекламного билборда или офигительная визитка? Нет проблем. Создаем прекрасные вещи. Нам греет душу мысль, что люди будут контактировать с нашим дизайном и получать удовольствие.


Несколько проектов по дизайну



Читать дальше, что мы там еще умеем делать