#web-development

We create web-sites to fit your needs. Create one-page or promo sites, sites-catalogues, web-portals, corporate web-sites, online shops with convenient navigation and thousands of users every day. Our web-sites sell, introduce brands, provide accessible information and remain memorable long after.

For those who are interested: we are working by principle mobile firstand use the latest standards of front end development HTML5, CSS3, JS (ES6). We program with the fastest frameworks YII2 Framework, AngularJS, NodeJS (sails/express) and ReactJS, jQuery libraries. Moreover, we constantly look after the operability of our products.


We create:

What is it made for?

Landing

We will suggest to a consumer to make a certain move: follow to the company’s web-site, subscribe, make a bet, register for a seminar or buy a washing machine. Landing will help gather the consumers contact details, describe you briefly and elegantly, find new clients, present a new idea to consumers and finally, promote you and your company.

Promo-site

We will introduce a new brand on a market, present the products, inform about services, sales and other events. Our task is to create a web-site that will attract attention and present to people the company, products or services easily and attractively. In order to achieve this, we make the web-site interactive so that users can look around, perceive, test and even try the products on the web-site; share the link with a friend, show to a colleague, boss, beloved one or add to bookmarks.

Promo-site

Online-shop

We create a web-site, where users will view, choose and buy a product, giving an opportunity to sell whatever, to whomever and whenever.

We completely think over the entire structure (desktop, mobile) of a web-site, make user’s path by ourselves before launching the web-site. We are testing web-site starting with the design, copywrite, development, programming, ending up with the numbers of system analytics; it is important that the user feels comfortable using the web-site, so that he/she could find and buy the product easily.

Thinking in advance is our job as we need to find how to interest a user, either with cross selling, reselling, email and mobile phone collecting or subscription forms.


Few of our websites



Read more what else we can do there

#веб-разработка

Создаем сайты зависимо от ваших потребностей. Делаем одностраничники, промо-сайты, сайты-каталоги, порталы, корпоративные сайты, интернет-магазины с удобной навигацией и сотнями тысяч посетителей в день. Наши сайты продают, знакомят с брендом, доступно подают информацию, остаются в памяти.

Для тех, кто в теме: Работаем по принципу mobile first. Используем современные стандарты front end разработки HTML5, CSS3, JS (ES6). Программируем на быстрых фреймворках YII2 Framework, AngularJS, NodeJS (sails/express) и библиотеках ReactJS, jQuery. И, конечно, постоянно присматриваем за работоспособностью наших продуктов.


Мы делаем:

Для чего все это нужно?

Лендинг пейдж

Убедим пользователя совершить конкретное действие: перейти на сайт компании, оформить подписку, сделать ставку, записаться на семинар, купить стиральную машину. Лендинг поможет собрать контакты пользователей, кратко но стильно рассказать о вас, получить новых клиентов, подарить пользователям новую эмоцию. В конце-концов пропиарить вас и вашу компанию.

Промо-сайт

Выведем на рынок новый бренд, представим товар, расскажем об услуге, акции или мероприятии. Наша задача — сделать сайт, который привлечет внимание и познакомит людей с компанией, продуктом или услугой увлекательно, доступно и не скучно. Для этого сделаем сайт интерактивным. Чтобы пользователь покрутил, понял, примерил и протестил товар на сайте. Поделился ссылкой с другом, показал коллеге, директору, любимой, добавил в закладки.

Промо-сайт

Интернет-магазин

Создаем сайт, на котором пользователь посмотрит, выберет и купит товар. Дадим возможность продавать что угодно, кому угодно и когда угодно.

Продумываем всю структуру сайта до мелочей, принимая во внимание планшеты и мобильные телефоны, проходим весь путь пользователя сами прежде, чем запустить сайт. Тестируем сайт от дизайна, копирайта, верстки, программинга до показателей систем аналитики. Важно, чтобы пользователю было удобно на сайте, он легко нашел и купил товар.

Мыслим наперед, как зацепить пользователя, будь то кросс продажи, повторные продажи, сбор базы емейлов и мобильных номеров, формы подписок.


Несколько проектов по веб-разработке



Читать дальше, что мы там еще умеем делать