Anex

Anex

New Blog and Accessories sections

Task.
Create new pages for the website.

Besides strollers, Anex produces many accessories, that simplify everyday parents live. Now you can find all of them in special section.

We wanted to make the catalog of accessories as simple as possible and we did it. The page came out clean and not obsessive. All the attention is attracted to the photos of accessories. And some of them were grouped by season or type.

Go to anexbaby.com/accessories

A detailed description and characteristics of each accessory can be found on the inside page. The color of the background of each first photo is the same as the color of the box in which this accessory is sold.

Anex has been helping parents every day for more than 5 years, and during this time there has been a wealth of information that we want to share. To do this, we created a blog that regularly presents articles on a wide variety of topics.

Each of them corresponds to a certain #hashtag. So you can easily find the most interesting for you.

Go to anexbaby.com/blog

We made a blog in the form of a never-ending page, the user who read the article to the end, is immediately offered similar articles with the same #hashtag, and flipping further we seem to fall back to the main page of the blog. Magic, guys, web magic.

Choose accessories and read articles in the subway, in the queue, in your bad, actually anywhere, but please, not while you are driving the car. We love to surf our websites on the tablets, so we spend a lot of time adapting them.

Art-director: Vasyl Yaremii
Designer: Paul Vashchuk
Developers: Ira Dmytruk, ideil.
Project manager: Oleh Novosad

June 6, 2018

Anex

Anex

Новые разделы Блог и Аксессуары на сайте

Задача.
Сделать страницы для новых разделов сайта.

Anex, помимо колясок, также выпускает множество аксессуаров, которые облегчают жизнь родителям каждый день. Теперь найти их можно на сайте в специальном разделе.

Мы хотели подать каталог аксессуаров максимально просто и сделали это. Страница получилась чистой и ненавязчивой. Все внимание на себя берут фото аксессуаров. А некоторые из них мы объединили в группы по сезону или типу.

Перейти в раздел anexbaby.com/accessories

С детальным описанием и характеристиками каждого из аксессуаров можно ознакомится на внутренней странице. Цвет фона каждой первой фотографии совпадает с цветом коробки в которой продается данный аксессуар.

Anex помогает родителям каждый день уже более 5 лет и за это время накопилось множество информации, которой хочется поделится. Для этого мы создали блог, в котором регулярно появляются статьи на самые разные темы.

Каждая из них относится к определенному #хештегу. Таким образом можно легко найти для себя самый интересный.

Перейти в раздел anexbaby.com/blog

Мы сделали блог в формате бесконечной ленты, то есть пользователю, который дочитал статью до конца, сразу предлагаются похожие статьи с тем же #хештегом, а пролистав далее мы как будто попадаем опять на главную страницу блога. Магия, ребята, веб-магия.

Выбирайте аксессуары и читайте статьи в метро, в очереди, под одеялом и где угодно, но не за рулем, пжлст. Мы сами любим полистать наши любимые сайты на девайсах, поэтому уделяем немало времени тому, как они на них выглядят.

Арт-директор: Василий Яремий
Дизайнер: Паша Ващук
Разработчики: Ира Дмитрук, ideil.
Менеджер: Олег Новосад

6 июня 2018