Mamakupi

Mamakupi

Digital advertising campaign

Task.
Promote a new online shop of kids goods.

Mama Kupi is one of the largest online markets of children goods in Ukraine, that is developed taking into account all new trends and wishes of young parents for comfortable shopping, without leaving home.

After analyzing the market, we decided to use following methods: content marketing, contextual advertising, advertising on facebook and instagram, price-aggregators, mailing, crowd i SERM. Within available budget we increased the number of sessions on the site from 100 to more than 1,500 a day. After our start, 261,377 users were using the site, with 423,431 sessions.

Start of work — March 3, 2017

 

 

The numbers

 

 

The effectiveness of contextual advertising

To determine the effectiveness of chosen strategy and methods, we have set up clear KPIs in the form of increased revenue, payback on advertising investments, increasing the number of transactions on the site, SMS with emoticons from the client. ROMI is 110.85%.

Advertising campaigns have been launched for certain categories of goods, and for certain brands. The average CTR of search advertising campaigns is 20%, in the dynamic search engine — 4.84%. Despite the high competition in the given sphere, the average position was retained at 2 and 3 place.

The display ad was able to increase brand awareness, increase direct sign-ons to the site. More than 180 transactions on the site were made after switching to the launched campaign.

The main emphasis has been put on Instagram. Very soon the number of subscribers increased to 20 thousand. Now the page has over 24 000 thousands followers from Ukraine. The posts managed to reach over 300K of interested people and increase the number of conversions to direct.

Facebook followers number increased, and the number of likes has been 6,822.

March 24, 2017, started with content marketing. Increased interest of the audience, which was reflected in the likes, reposts, and comments.

During the count we did not take into consideration the numbers from the marketing post that had 5,500 and 9,000 comments.

A noticeable blind spot on the chart is the lack of a tracking code. It would not be fair to add the data by ourselves.

Used price aggregators to show the customer that we used all communication channels. And it turned out to be a good idea. 41,364 users went to the site through price aggregators, it is 14.73% of the total number of visitors. The amount of revenue was also high — 29.19% of total income.

The head of the digital department: Vasyl Shevchuk
Contextual Advertising Specialist: Viktor Plaksa, Pavlo Tarabarov
Content Manager: Antonina Klimyshyna

Мамакупи

Мамакупи

Рекламная кампания в диджитал

Задание.
Вывести на онлайн-рынок интернет-супермаркет детских товаров.

Mamakupi — один из крупнейших интернет-супермаркетов детских товаров в Украине, который разрабатывался с учетом всех новых тенденций и пожеланий молодых родителей для осуществления комфортных покупок своим малышам, не выходя из дома.

После анализа рынка, решили использовать такие каналы коммуникации: контент-маркетинг, контекстная реклама, реклама в facebook и instagram, прайс-агрегаторы, e-mail рассылки, crowd и SERM. В рамках бюджета, они дали возможность увеличить количество сеансов на сайте с 100 до более чем 1500 в день. После нашего старта продвижения mamakupi, сайтом воспользовались 261 377 пользователей, которыми было осуществлено 423 431 сеансов.

Старт работы в digital — 3 марта 2017.

 

 

Количественные данные

 

 

Эффективность контекстной рекламы

Для определения эффективности выбранной стратегии и каналов коммуникации мы поставили четкие KPI в виде увеличения дохода, окупаемости рекламных инвестиций, увеличения количества транзакций на сайте, смс со смайликами от клиента. ROMI равен 110,85%.

Рекламные кампании были запущены по определенным категориям товаров и на определенные бренды. Средний CTR поисковых рекламных кампаний равен 20%, в динамической поисковой — 4,84%. Несмотря на высокую конкуренцию в заданной тематике среднюю позицию удалось удержать на 2,3 месте.

Медийной рекламой удалось повысить узнаваемость бренда, увеличить прямые заходы на сайт. Более 180 транзакций на сайте осуществлены после перехода с запущенной акции в медийной сети.

Основной акцент в социальных сетях был поставлен на Instagram. За короткий спринт количество подписчиков удалось увеличить до 20 тысяч. Сейчас у страницы более 24 тысяч фолловеров из Украины. Постами удалось охватить более 300К заинтересованной аудитории и увеличить количество конверсий в direct.

В Facebook выросло количество фолловеров, а количество лайков составило 6822.

С 24 марта 2017 стартовали с контент-маркетингом. Увеличили вовлеченность аудитории, что отразилось на лайках, репостах, комментариях.

При подсчете не учитывали данные с акционного сообщения, набравшего 5500 и 9000 комментариев.

Заметная дырка на графике — это отсутствие кода отслеживания. Было бы нечестно дорисовывать данные самим.

Использовали прайс-агрегаторы, чтобы сказать клиенту, что используем все каналы коммуникации. А оказалось, что получили еще и неплохой результат. 41364 пользователя перешли на сайт с прайс-агрегаторов, это 14,73% от всего количества посетителей. Доход составил около 29,19% от общего дохода.

Руководитель диджитал департамента: Василий Шевчук
Специалисты по контекстной рекламе: Виктор Плакса, Павел Тарабаров
Контент-менеджер: Антонина Климишина