Modern-Expo

Modern-Expo

Corporate website for trading equipment manufacturer

Task.
Design website for trading equipment manufacturer.

Modern-Expo is a global trading equipment manufacturer. The company helps big international retailers to properly organize trading place in the supermarkets and warehouse and kitchen space. The goal is to provide easy shopping for customers, comfortable working conditions for staff, and the client to receive a profit from it.

New corporate website was designed in the studio.

Go to modern-expo.com

Partners and potential clients are the main website visitors. It’s important to show the scale of the company for partners and integrated solutions — for potential clients.

The home page tells about both: collected facts show the scope of Modern-Expo; short videos and key product descriptions show possible solutions. It becomes clear what the company is offering and how it works with clients.

«About Modern» gives information about Modern evolution since 1993, and the main achievements of the holding.

Everything that the company produces is gathered in the «Products» section. For quick search, all products are grouped by categories. On each page you can see which of their clients already works with this specific product.

In «News» there will be regular notes on the latest implemented projects. The section «Our service» tells customers how Modern-Expo is installing and servicing its own equipment Also it tells you where to contact in case of crash- in the section there are contacts of all service centers of the company.

Art-director: Vasyl Yaremii
Designer: Mik Korolchuk
Developers: Ira Dmytruk, Vadym Horbonos
Project manager: Dmytro Heliuta

May 14, 2018

Modern-Expo

Modern-Expo

Корпоративный сайт производителя торгового оборудования

Задача.
Разработать сайт для производителя торгового оборудования.

Модерн-Экспо — глобальный производитель торгового оборудования. Компания помогает крупным международным ритейлерам правильно организовать торговую площадь в супермаркете, место на складе и на кухне. Задача компании — делать так, чтобы людям в супермаркете было удобно делать покупки, персоналу работать, а клиент получал от этого прибыль.

В студии для компании разработали новый корпоративный сайт.

Перейти на сайт modern-expo.com

Аудитория сайта — партнеры и потенциальные клиенты. Партнерам важно показать масштаб компании, будущим клиентам — комплексные решения.

Главная страница одновременно рассказывает о том и другом. Собранные факты показывают размах Модерн-Экспо, а короткие видеоролики и блоки с описанием ключевых продуктов демонстрируют решения. Сразу становится ясно что компания предлагает и как это работает у клиентов.

В разделе «О Modern» рассказывается о том, как развивался Модерн с 1993 года. Здесь записана история, собраны главные достижения холдинга.

Все, что производит компания, собрано в разделе «Продукты». Для быстрого поиска все продукты сгруппированы по категориям. На странице с конкретным товаром внизу можно увидеть, у кого из клиентов он уже работает.

В «Новостях» регулярно будут появляться заметки о последних реализованных проектах компании. Раздел «Наш сервис» расскажет клиентам о том, как Модерн-Экспо устанавливает и обслуживает собственное оборудование. А еще подскажет куда обращаться в случае чего — в разделе собраны контакты всех сервисных центров компании.

Арт-директор: Василий Яремий
Дизайнер: Миша Корольчук
Разработчики: Ира Дмитрук, Вадим Горбонос
Менеджер: Дима Гелюта

14 мая 2018