Sistema

Sistema

Company identity update

Since 2007 "Sistema" is successful player on the market of accepting payments through self-service terminals.

We had an aim to refresh the company identity, create the the reputation of more modern player with prospective to enter the international market. Also to create the image which will convey the mood of the company, positive and liveliness.

Previous logo had a smile so we decided to expand it and use it in a different way. We made the writing in Latin. Then we saw that the first three letters looks like the eyes and we added a smile to this part. So we received the smile which is comfortable to transform.

Through it the communication with people is provided, which makes interaction with the product more pleasant and warmer. Friendly smile shows the desire of the company to communicate with the client, to give positive emotions in everyday things.

Art Director:Vasyl Yaremii
Senior Designer: Andrii Shumchuk
Strategist: Victoriia Lushchyk
Account Manager: Olga Kurylo, Ira Serediuk

June 19, 2019

Sistema

Sistema

Обновленная айдентика компании

С 2007 года «Sistema» – успешный игрок на рынке приема платежей через терминалы самообслуживания.

Перед нами стояла задача обновить айдентику компании, создать имидж как более современного игрока с перспективами выхода на международный рынок. Также создать образ, который будет передавать настроение компании, позитив и живость.

Предыдущий логотип уже имел смайл и мы решили развить его и обыграть по-другому. Сделали написания латиницей. Тогда увидели, что первые три буквы напоминают глаза и добавили к этой части улыбку. Так получили смайл, который удобно трансформировать.

Через него происходит коммуникация с людьми, делает взаимодействие с продуктом приятнее и теплее. Приветливый смайл демонстрирует желание компании общаться с клиентом, дарить положительные эмоции в обыденных вещах.

Арт-директор: Василий Яремий
Старший дизайнер: Андрей Шумчук
​Стратег: Виктория Лущик
Аккаунт-менеджер: Ольга Курило, Ирина Середюк

19 июня 2019